We do not 'delete' or 'terminate' accounts on ACC. Scroll down to the red 'Delete your account' button and then select 'OK enter '.

To verify this step you'll become a mail with a security code to fill into the form. You can permanently close your WordPress.

If you logged in with your Facebook account, you can just delete that account. Account e-mail addresses cannot be deleted. Gitorious is now an archived, read-only copy of the prior code hosting website.